Wanderas THRC

Wanderas THRC

Wanderas THRC

Club information
Name: Wanderas THRC

There are no discussions yet.

  • Description

    Wandera'ers was formed on the 17/11/2004. We were a group of riders who had met through other trail riding clubs and decided to form our own.  Our own name courtesy of Gordon Fearnside was named after Wandera Mountain just out the back of Moruya-Mogo.

    The club full history is below.

  • History

  • Category
    New South Wales
  • Club Admin
    Wanderas THRC
  • Current Executives
    President: Brian Clarke
    Secretary: Julia Short
    Treasurer: Mary Atkinson
    First Aid Officer Sue Hammond

  • Contact Details
    Secretary: Julia Short
    Ph  0412901048
    Ride Secretary: Sue Hammond
    Ph: (02) 44723576
    Email: andrew_julia@bigpond.com
    Webmaster: Ruth Watson

    Club Address: P.O BOX 912, Moruya, NSW, 2537