• Home
  • Profile
  • Mansfield and District Trail Riders Club Inc
Mansfield and District Trail Riders Club Inc

Mansfield and District Trail Riders Club Inc

Karma:
Member since: Wednesday, 23 November 2016 01:13
Last online: 3 months ago
Profile Views: : 255 views
 

Running Creek ride

  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 09:30 AM
  • Howqua Inlet, Victoria

Mount Stirling ride

  • Sunday, 22 October 2017 09:30 AM
  • Mount Stirling, Victoria

Mirimbah Ride

  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 09:30 AM
  • Merrijig, Victoria

Burders Road Ride

  • Sunday, 20 August 2017 09:30 AM
  • Burders Road, Tolmie

Goughs Bay Ride

  • Sunday, 23 July 2017 09:30 AM
  • Goughs Bay, Victoria

Blue Range Ride

Trail ride Sunday 18th June. We will be meeting at 9:30 for a 10:00am ride out at the Blue Range Camp Grounds on the corner of Blue Range Road and...

  • Sunday, 18 June 2017 09:30 AM
  • Blue Range

Strathbogie Ranges ride

We will be meeting at 9:30am for a 10:00 ride out at Too Rour Forrest at the intersection of Bonnie Doon road and Police Track. The ride will...

  • Sunday, 21 May 2017 09:30 AM
  • Strathbogie, Victoria

The Booroolite ride will meet at 354 Three Chain Road, Booroolite at 9:30 to ride out at 10:00. We will be riding on road verge and private property... Show more

Anzac Day memorial ride

  • Tuesday, 25 April 2017 06:00 AM
  • Merrijig, Victoria

Boorolite Trail Ride

  • Sunday, 19 March 2017 09:30 AM
  • Boorolite, Victoria

Tolmie Trail Ride

The committe have decided to start the riding calender with an easier ride and save Mount Stirling for later in the year. We will be meeting at the...

  • Saturday, 04 February 2017 09:30 AM
  • Tolmie, Victoria
Mansfield and District Trail Riders Club Inc posted a new announcement10 months ago

Mansfiled & District Trail Riders Club inc. club fees

The club fees for 2017 are: Adult member $25 Adult member with another Athra club (Associate) $25 Junior (under 18) $20 Junior Associate ($20)...

Mansfield and District Trail Riders Club Inc