ATHRA Welcomes a New Director To The Board

ATHRA would like to announce the appointment of Deb Minto to the ATHRA Board.
Deb has a wealth of experience in both private and public enterprise, and has an extensive  background in dealing with government bodies.
Deb will be an integral member of a sub committee that  will focus its attention on Marketing, Membership Retention and New Membership. This sub committee will be chaired by Tony Hart.

Deb replaces Alan Salter who retired under constitutional requirements at the 2017 AGM. Alan was well respected in his role on the Board and the good news is that he will remain on the executive as the ATHRA Insurance Coordinator.